Discover and select more than 150 software & hardware solutions certified by Dassault Systèmes to increase the power of your CATIA, DELMIA, ENOVIA, SIMULIA and 3DVIA configuration.

Home Extending Dassault Systèmes' Solutions thanks to approved partners

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

Find below all the webinars from our Referenced Partners available this month.

Don't hesitate to click the links to get enrolled!

>>
Ready, Set, Migrate!
February 19, 2009 - 11 am - 11:45 am, US - Eastern Time Zone
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/236581524

>> CD-adapco
Modeling Vehicle Aerodynamics and Vehicle Thermal Management (VTM)
February 26, 2009 - 15:00 GMT (10AM EST, 16:00 CET)
http://www.cd-adapco.com/events/WebEx/index.html

 

Tuesday, 17 February 2009 16:25:21 (Romance Standard Time, UTC+01:00)  #    Disclaimer  |  Comments [0]  | 

Subscribe to our blog posts

By RSSBy E-mail
 Rss Feed  E-mail subscription
Email service delivered by FeedBurner

Search

Navigation

About

© Copyright 2017, Copyright Dassault Systèmes

 
3ds.com

Beyond PLM (Product Lifecycle Management), Dassault Systèmes, the 3D Experience Company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations. 3DSWYM, 3DVIA, CATIA, DELMIA, ENOVIA, EXALEAD, NETVIBES, SIMULIA and SOLIDWORKS are registered trademarks of Dassault Systèmes or its subsidiaries in the US and/or other countries.